Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lucho  
Conservation and sustainability officer
I'm 32 and from 'Wadhurst countryside' - Tunbridge Wells, East Sussex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Spanish speaking cyclist, gardener and eco warrior
I work as a conservation and sustainability officer in East Sussex. I studied environmental science.

I enjoy nature and the outdoors, travel, learning, eating things I've grown myself.
I'm British and Colombian, so I'm bilingual.
I recently bought land in Colombia which I intend to restore as a nature reserve.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Demi Vegetarian
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education None Selected
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Languages Spoken:
Spanish
Get in touch E3395064  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.