Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lizabee9  
Works with animals
I'm 34 and from Lincoln, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : today/yesterday]
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Monster Raving Looney
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Work with animals
Education:
Degree level
Heritage:
White caucasian
Religion:
Atheist
Appearance:
Slim, petite, shoulder length brown hair
Music Enjoyed:
Mostly 60s and 70s - love ELO, the Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, especially listened to on vinyl. The Beatles will always be my first love.
Sports and exercise:
I don't watch any sports but enjoy running, so far just 10ks and 1/2 marathons but I'd like to get into full marathons and fell running. I love walking, especially in the Yorkshire moors.
Interests and activities:
Camping, Concerts, Countryside, Hiking, Reading, Walking, I recently heard Ranulph Fiennes talk about his expeditions, which was utterly inspiring. I enjoy hiking and camping. I like seeing live music, recently seeing ELO, The Who and Money for Nothing (dire straits tribute), and I'm looking forward to seeing Chris Rea later this year.
Animals and Pets:
Rescue dog, Sky Foster cats through work
Newspapers and magazines:
Private Eye
Books:
Agatha Christie, Bill Bryson, Terry Pratchett, I will never tire of reading the Discworld books.
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Citizen Kane, Love the classics - Brief Encounter, 12 angry men, Gaslight, Third Man, anything with Gregory Peck.
Enjoyable evening out:
Pub, Pub quiz!
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, I have visited Asia, America, Australia and the normal places in Europe, but I do enjoy a relaxed holiday and a campervan driving holiday is one of my dreams.
In another life:
Anais Nin, a cat, an explorer
Personality:
Caring, Considerate, Independent, Intellectual
Get in touch PP379932  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.