Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

LianneyAlba  
Additional Support Needs
I'm 37 and from Edinburgh, Central Scotland, Scotland (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Whoever said that diamonds are a girl's best frien
Howdy doody! I'm Lianne and the proud Mamie to Alba, my wee blue whippet lass!
I'm an easy going loopy lassie who loves to laugh & make others laugh!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Languages Spoken:
Je parle un peu fran├žais.
Musical Instruments played:
Tuba & wee bit guitar!
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Gaelic, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Love music! It's a great therapy!
Sports and exercise:
Swimming, Big walks with my wee Alba!
Interests and activities:
Camping, Collecting, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Friends, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Getting out & about with my wee woman Alba.
Newspapers and magazines:
Nah!
Books:
Dan Brown, Ian Fleming, Ian Rankin, Martina Cole, Stephen King, Any true crime books!
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, Some Like It Hot, Terminator, Taxi Driver, My favourite movie genre is horror & thrillers! I'm no a soppy chick flick lassie at all!
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Pub, Musical, Live Music, I'm pretty easy going & just go with the flow! Love taking Alba with me to 'Dugs 'n' Pubs'
Favourite Dishes:
I love Mediterranean food, Italian, Mexican but I have to follow a gluten & lactose free diet.
Ideal Holiday:
Anywhere there's happy sunshine, a pool & access to cocktails- but love getting away with Alba. We've been away wigwam weekends & caravan holidays!
In another life:
Marilyn Monroe, Thumbelina, I'm no a Norma Bates but I'd love anything to do with scaring the bejaysus out of folk! Hahahaha!
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Loving, Mad, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Sensitive, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful, Wild, My pals call me Loopy Lianney Accident Annie! I'm an accident prone loon! Haha! Never a dull moment with me around!
Get in touch PP379228  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.