Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Liani  
Property Sector
I'm 32 and from Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Be happy, ambitious & outgoing
Now who doesn’t enjoy writing about themselves trying to impress complete strangers?
Ambitious, driven & very competitive. All attributes that have contributed to a successful career & happy life.
Not interested in meeting anyone who is taking time to ‘find themselves’ would be great to meet someone head strong with a reasonable settled life. I enjoy trying new things, love food & keeping fit.
Best suited with someone who can handle a somewhat dysfunctional sense on humour & can laugh at themselves.
Hoping to meet someone who enjoys an active social life of their own as friends are very important to me.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
Others
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Country, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Horse riding, Netball, Running, Shooting
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Ballet, Camping, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Pubs, Travel, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Evening Standard, National Geographic, New Scientist, Telegraph, The Times
Books:
Roald Dahl
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, ET, The Godfather
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Live Music, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Dalai Lama, Einstein, Me again!, a golden eagle, a dancer, a doctor
Personality:
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Different, Extrovert, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Positive, Proactive, Reliable, Sociable, Strong
Get in touch 390573  
 
 
Provenance: Liani directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.