Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

KristaE  
Architect
I'm 34 and from 'East London' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Love to learn and travel. Favourite past times are reading going out for meals, exhibitions and galleries. Like good conversations with interesting people about all aspects of life, current affairs and history, but can't reallyhold down a conversations about sport unless its F1...
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Red
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Architect
Education:
I am an architect, so I spent most of my 20's at university, wish I could go back to be creative without the constraints the 'real world'
Politics:
I'm fairly left in my views and do not support Brexit in anyway. As much as I'm open to hearing out people on the other side I do not think they would make a good romantic partner for me.
Languages Spoken:
Sorry so typically British that I only speak English, I would love too but its so hard!
Music Enjoyed:
90s music, Alternative 90's was the best time for music but love pretty much anything 6 music plays, new or old
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Hot Yoga, Pilates, Spin Class, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Art, Ballet, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, History, Painting, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Sculpture, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
I had been wanting a pet for a very long time and lockdown was the perfect opportunity to get a kitten. My life has instantly been more fun since he entered it. He is great and way cuter than I am!
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Guardian
Books:
Currently reading 'the unbearable lightness of being' one of the best books I've ever read...
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
City breaks with lots of walking and culture with maybe a day or two (max) on a beach before and after.
In another life:
a dancer, a musician
Personality:
Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Courageous, Creative, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Intellectual, Modest, Sentimental, Serious, Sociable, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 397157  
 
 
Provenance: KristaE directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.