Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Kezzie31  
Ward Host
I'm 31 and from 'Harrogate' - , North Yorkshire, North East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
am ready for a relationship
I have brown hair and Blue eyes. I am 5ft 4 ins tall. I am caring and kind, loving. I just wish someone will snap me up.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Other
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Regular drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am currently workng at a Private Hospital.
Education:
I have some good qualification.
Heritage:
None
Religion:
I am a christian who believes in God.
Politics:
None
Appearance:
I am slim. I am kind and loving person.
Languages Spoken:
None. i only speak English
Musical Instruments played:
No I dont play any instruments.
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, I like pop music
Sports and exercise:
I dont do any sports.
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Friends, Reading, Voluntary Work, I like Eating out, Socalizing with my friends, Reading and I do voluntary Work.
Animals and Pets:
I used to have a pet Gerbils but sadly they didnt last long.
Newspapers and magazines:
I dont really read newspaper or magazines on the train.
Books:
J K Rowling, Roald Dahl, I like reading J.K Rowling and Roald Dahl.
Favourite Films:
ET, I like watching ET because it is a very good film.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, I like going to the cinema to watch any films that interests me.
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, I like Handmade pizza and also i like chinese food.
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, I like to go to Disneyland and so all the disney characters.
In another life:
Dr Doolittlle, a dolphin, I like to be Dr Doolittle because i could talk to animals or i would love to be a dolphin.
Personality:
Caring, Friendly, Loving, Shy, My friends would say that i am caring, friendly, Loving and sometimes Shy.
Get in touch 390989  
 
 
Provenance: Kezzie31 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.