Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Kate38  
Housing Project Officer
I'm 38 and from 'Weston-super-Mare ' - Bristol, Somerset, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Hello out there :)
I am a fun loving mum of two with a strong interest in the natural environment. Love to get outdoors and go for coastal walks, explore the forest or head to town for a meal out. Love my plants, gardening, food, music exploring Bristol and areas across the South West. Looking for a genuine, intelligent and funny guy to enjoy life with. Message me a I can't see who's tagged me :)
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Education:
Ecology and Conservation degree
Religion:
Spiritual not really religious
Appearance:
Well not sure what to put here not going to rate myself you can do that lol
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Reggae, Techno, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Climbing, Cycling, Pilates, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Clubbing, Cooking, Crosswords, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Gardening, Internet, Meditation, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Voluntary Work, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Rabbit 🐰 called Nibbles
Newspapers and magazines:
Ecologist, Economist, Guardian, Independent, Marie Claire, National Geographic, New Scientist, Viz
Books:
Bill Bryson
Favourite Films:
Reservoir Dogs, The Seven Samurai, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Dalai Lama, Marilyn Monroe, an explorer
Personality:
Ambitious, Creative, Friendly, Intellectual, Mad, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Strong willed, Wild
Get in touch ECOLOGISTDATING395009  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.