Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 39 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
cake and coffee?
Lawyer, currently PhD researcher. Books, poetry, parks, theatre, galleries, walks, nature, travel, dancing, live music, short stories, yoga, art house cinema. good food, baking, documentaries.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Education PhD
Eye Colour
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Currently PhD researcher in law
brown hair brown eyes petite
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Jazz, Swing, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Jogging, Pilates, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, History, Meditation, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, Granta, Time Out, Financial Times, Guardian , New Yorker
, Depends on the location and season but generally : Tanizaki, Ishiguro, Grahame Greene, Richard Yates, Alice Munro, a poetry about nature, and a collection of short stories
Favourite Films:
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
A musician, artist or film director
A good listener, thoughtful, sensitive and intellectual.
Get in touch 398215  
Provenance: Hopperartlover directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.