Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Hailz  
Nurse
I'm 36 and from Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, Scotland (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
New to this so be gentle please
Bubbly (most of the time) single mother of two who enjoys good company both at home an out. Enjoys a party as much as a quiet night in. Immediate family, loyalty, honesty, my friends and career are very important to me. Hobbies include eating out, days away and football. Worst trait i can be very stubborn when believe im right.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes Yes
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Education:
Have a degree in nursing
Religion:
No religious beliefs.
Languages Spoken:
Only english
Musical Instruments played:
Do not play any instruments
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, country music
Sports and exercise:
Football, Swimming, Dont play football but love watching it
Interests and activities:
Clubbing, Concerts, Nightclub, Eating Out, Pubs, Theatre, TV
Animals and Pets:
No pets due to work commitments and liking holidays.
Newspapers and magazines:
Dont read magazines unless travelling
Books:
Not a reader unless on holiday.
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Love Story, Manhattan, Psycho, Some Like It Hot, horrors, occassional chick flicks. Favourite film shawshank redemption.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Italian, chinese
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
I would be a very self confident person otherwise quite happy way i am.
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Intellectual, Loving, Mad, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sociable, Strong, Strong willed
Get in touch 395376
 
 
Provenance: Hailz directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.