Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Georgina7  
Ink chemist
I'm 23 and from Bristol, Somerset, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Helloo!
I'm 22 years old and recently moved to the Bristol area to start my new job! Graduated from Bath University recently and wouldn't mind meeting someone who's like-minded and up for a laugh!

If you're interested or have any questions then just get in touch :)
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
I work as a chemist within an ink laboratory, making inks, dyes, pigments and all sorts! Very messy and very rewarding at the same time!
Education:
I've recently graduated from the University of Bath with a 2:1 (Hons) Masters degree in Chemistry! Potentially looking to do a PhD in the future but at the moment I'm enjoying the job I'm doing!
Appearance:
I'm roughly about 5 ft 3, with bright white/silver hair! Green eyes and dark eyebrows, I go to the gym roughly about 4 times a week to mainly lift weights.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Reggae, Techno, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Gym, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Friends, Health and Fitness, Pubs, And I enjoy baking!
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, I enjoy the British classics but I also like to try new things!
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, Exploring cities in Europe! Or going to Iceland to see the Northern Lights and look at the scenery.
Personality:
Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Humorous, Optimistic, Positive, Quirky
Get in touch 390037
 
 
Provenance: Georgina7 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.