Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Flautist76  
Musician
I'm 40 and from York, North Yorkshire, North East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Looking for the Harmony to My Melody
I'm a fun loving, down to earth lady with a great sense of humour. I'm looking for a guy to walk beside me, to share the laughter and love
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Part time Sales slave, part time student
Education:
I have a BA (hons) in Music and I'm about to embark on an MA in Community Music
Religion:
I am a born again Christian and would like to meet someone with similar beliefs to me
Politics:
Zzzzzz. Not really interested in Politics
Appearance:
I am fairly tall and I am probably a few pounds overweight which means I'm just the right shape for warm cuddles!
Languages Spoken:
I can speak fluent gibberish, especially when I'm over tired!
Musical Instruments played:
I play the flute to a grade 8 standard and I am (slowly) learning piano. I am also an altogether singer for my church choir
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Jazz, Soft Rock, Swing, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
I enjoy walking in the countryside and along the coast
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Hiking, History, Reading, Singing, Theatre, TV, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
I have a small shih tzu x and a psychotic cat!
Newspapers and magazines:
I'll pretty much read anything available as long as it stimulates my brain into thought. I don't tend to be very interested in gossip about famous people
Books:
C. S. Lewis, Charles Dickens, I enjoy reading fictional novels that are based on historical accuracy
Favourite Films:
Gone with the Wind, Love Story, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, What can I say? I love my food!
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Cleopatra, Mozart
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Humorous, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Shy, Thoughtful
Get in touch CP379443  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.