Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

FindingFaye  
Accounts Assistant
I'm 27 and from 'Tamworth' - Birmingham, Staffordshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last week ]
Still Trying to Find My White Knight
I am quite a quiet person until I get to know someone and then I show my flirty fun side. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, doesn't mind making a fool of themselves and is happy to share innuendos (I work with guys all day and there is particularly high quality of banter to compete with ). I enjoy being in the outdoors, going out for cocktails and having nights in with a good film/book. I love animals especially dogs, cats and horses and would love to find someone to go on long walks together.

I'm here to find the man to spend the rest of my life with so if you're looking for a hook-up I'm not your girl.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
I'm an Accounts Assistant for a family run AV Company which I love.
Education:
I originally did a BSc Animal Science at the University of Nottingham and went on to start a Post Graduate course in Veterinary Physiotherapy. Due to a change in my personal life I decided to end that and work full time and within 12 months had started studying to become an Accountant.
Appearance:
I'm quite laid back when it comes to my appearance. I like to look fairly smart and I never look scruffy but I do like to be comfortable. Most days at work you will find me in a dress and a cardigan with heels but at home I will be in jeans and a hoodie if I'm not going anywhere.
Languages Spoken:
English is my first language. I always give other languages a go whenever I go on holiday so I have picked up the odd word/phrase in French, Spanish, and German. I would love to learn more languages but I must admit I struggle with it.
Musical Instruments played:
I used to play the flute and keyboard but I haven't picked them up in years.
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Heavy Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, 80s music, 90s music, I like a variety of music and my tastes change daily. It all depends on what mood I'm in.
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Badminton, Horse riding, Ice Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Crosswords, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Internet, Pubs, Reading, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
I had a cat with my previous partner but unfortunately couldn't take him with me when I left - he was part main coon and was basically like my child. I have a dog called Ollie who stayed with my parents when I went to university and stuck with them since as my dad got too attached. I loan horses occasionally and I'm looking forward to owning my own one day.
Books:
I normally have a pile of books waiting for when I take a holiday. They range from thrillers to romance - again it all depends on my mood.
Favourite Films:
I enjoy most films and genres so I am pretty open minded and will watch anything. I have a cinema pass so I am always watching anything and everything.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Tomato + Mozarella salad, I'm a vegetarian but that doesn't mean I don't love my food!
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Intellectual, Loving, Mad, Modest, Practical, Predictable, Reliable, Reserved, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch PP391688  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.