Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

DivineFeminine82  
Sales & Marketing
I'm 35 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Looking for high vibrations
I'm just here becoming my greatest version, living laughing and loving to the fullest. Looking to meet someone to can join me on this adventure...
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Buddhist
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
I have pretty cool yet demanding job for a high end printers, and at the same time I have a ninja side job as a volunteering children's worker in West London.
Education:
Design.. ah that was a long time ago.
Heritage:
British born Chinese
Religion:
Buddhist, third eye woke
Languages Spoken:
Cantonese kind of
Musical Instruments played:
Used to be very musical at a young age but certainly I appreciate music everyday.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis, Cycling, Gym, Pilates, Spin Class, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Art, Cooking, . ..salsa, Friends, Health and Fitness, Internet, Meditation, New Age, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
I use my train journeys to meditate and journal. Q
Books:
Elkhart Tolle, The Artists Way, The Completion Process, Short stories... Going on holiday with a book always starts with good intentions, I hardly read..! Too busy exploring.
Favourite Films:
It would be nice to watch any of these, right?
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Anything that's healthy and I can't make at home.
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Anais Nin, Audrey Hepburn, Cleopatra, Dalai Lama, Dr Doolittlle, Edith Piaf, Einstein, Elizabeth I, Elvis, Gandhi, Joan of Arc, Leonardo Da Vinci, Marilyn Monroe, Marie Curie, Me again!, Mozart, Napoleon, Neil Armstrong, Nelson Mandela, Picasso, Thumbelina, a cat, a dolphin, a golden eagle, a tree, an artist, an author, a dancer, a doctor, an explorer, a film director, a musician, a travel writer
Personality:
Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Eccentric, Friendly, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Sensitive, Sensual, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 390757  
 
 
Provenance: DivineFeminine82 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.