Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

David88  
Environmental work
I'm 39 and from 'Penicuik' - Edinburgh, Lothian, Scotland (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
ADVENTURE LOVIN ENVIRONMENTALIST
I m keen on the outdoors love Animals and environmental protection work. I enjoy hiking and wild camping.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color None Selected
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education School of Life
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Working on organic farms.
Education:
High school
Heritage:
Scottish
Religion:
Spiritual interested in all religious practices.
Politics:
None conformist
Appearance:
6ft brown eyes - Dark brown hair - Size 10 shoe
Languages Spoken:
A little bit Polish mainly swear words. And some good scottish
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Play a little bit Piano not quite as good as Elton John but getting there ;)
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Country, Folk, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Climbing, Cycling, Fencing, Gym, Horse riding, Ice Skating, Martial Arts, Motorbikes, Paragliding, Running, Sailing, Scuba diving, Shooting, Skateboarding, Skiing, Sky diving, Snowboarding, Swimming, T'ai Chi, Table Tennis, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Art, Camping, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Flying, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Meditation, Motorbikes, Mountains, Pubs, Reading, Sculpture, Singing, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Two cats Thor n Penny and a little Yorkshire terrier puppy called Kyle.
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Ecologist, National Geographic, Private Eye
Books:
, I love factual books about mysteries and paranormal encounters biographies and natural world books.
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, ET, From Russia with Love, Love Story, Maltese Falcon, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Musical, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Vegetarian working on becoming vegan
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Dalai Lama, Einstein, Joan of Arc, Leonardo Da Vinci, Luke Skywalker, Mozart, Napoleon, a cat, a dolphin, a golden eagle, a tree, an artist, an author, an explorer, a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Considerate, Creative, Different, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Loving, Modest, Reliable, Reserved, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Shy, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch E3391872  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.