Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Celeste1  
Has left the website
I'm 34 and from Cambridgeshire, East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Gone

Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
Left
Education:
BSc (Hons) Biology
Religion:
None
Politics:
Be kind, work hard
Languages Spoken:
English, Afrikaans - Fluent Learning German
Musical Instruments played:
I play the guitar terribly, but have zero musical ability
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Pop, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 80s music, 90s music, Love the sound if a violin. Likes popular music. Does not like high pitched sounds or shouting.
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Horse riding, Martial Arts, Motorbikes, Paragliding, Pool, Running, Snowboarding, Squash, Tennis, Yoga, Bad at most sports, but will take part in all of them. I have a black belt in Kickboxing.
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Hiking, Motorbikes, Mountains, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga, Usually in a forest with my dogs. Started learning to fly helicopters before the world stopped. Will always take part. Not a fan of camping.
Animals and Pets:
2 border collies
Newspapers and magazines:
New Scientist, Science > people
Books:
Anne Rice, Bill Bryson, Charles Dickens, Dan Brown, George Orwell, J K Rowling, James Patterson, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, Vladimir NabokovI have also been known to take a textbook or language books along
Favourite Films:
I’m that person who never gets movie references. I’ll let you pick.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Musical, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar, All of the above
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Large Burger and double fried chips, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Mexican Burritto, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Thai Green Curry, I like food. From burgers to super fancy single bite art
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, I prefer doing and seeing things on holiday. I stay home when I want to lie down.
In another life:
Margaret Thatcher, Me again!, an author, an explorer, a travel writer, Like everyone else, I studied law for a while and started writing a book once. I believe in growth.
Personality:
Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Independent, Intellectual, Optimistic, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Serious, Strong, Strong willed, Thoughtful, Tolerant, I’m not really all of those things, but people seem to get that idea and stick with it
Get in touch 397525  
 
 
Provenance: Celeste1 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.