Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Cate86  
Finance
I'm 33 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Bout ye
Who's up for finding somewhere warm in the sun, starting a farm within walking distance of a beach and surfing when we want. Building a neat house out of bamboo with a porch and an outside shower for the summer. Holding a party in the yard every wknd with our own produce, and a big fire with hot totties in the winter.

Irish 🍀
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Auburn
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Sports and exercise:
Aerial Silks
Interests and activities:
Exploring
In another life:
a dancer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Practical, Reliable, Sensual, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Wild
Get in touch 394327  
 
 
Provenance: Cate86 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.