Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Asset Data Quality Manager
I'm 34 and from London, Kent, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Looking for an adventure buddy

I'm a fun, adventurous lady looking for someone to enjoy various activities with. Let's make use of those Groupon vouchers!

Let's see where it goes.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
Music Enjoyed:
Heavy Rock, Soft Rock
Sports and exercise:
Martial Arts
Interests and activities:
Art, Crosswords, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, History, Reading
Danielle Steel, J K Rowling, Philip Pullman
Enjoyable evening out:
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Elizabeth I
Adventurous, Cheerful, Confident, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Positive, Reliable, Sensual, Strong
Get in touch 391448  
Provenance: CamillaS directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.