Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 29 and from 'Newport, Newport' - Newport, Gwent, Wales (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Last Month]
crazy, unpredictable, artistic
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks No
Like Animals Animal Lover
Writer? Musician? Comedian? I dunno i'm multi-talented lol.
High School, then went to college to do A Levels.
Heritage? I'm not a relic or an artifact from an Egyptian tomb.
I have no religious beliefs. I steer clear of religion.
I lean towards the left.
Bushy eyebrows like Crash Bandicoot, lips that make a black girl go damn you big arse lips white boy lol, apparently I got cute eyes, as well.
Musical Instruments played:
I play the synthesizer very very badly.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, I like all kinds of music. My record collection is very varied.
Sports and exercise:
I am not a sporty person. I wish I could breakdance though, although i'd probably break every bone in my body attempting it tho.
Interests and activities:
Art, Computer games, Internet, Reading, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
I don't have any pets. Well, I did I have two mice in here a couple of weeks, and one was so tame he was by my foot sniffing.
Newspapers and magazines:
I hate newspapers, because it promotes negativity.
J. R. R. Tolkien, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, The Seven Samurai, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music, And the beach as well.
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Or riding a speedboat around the Isle Of Wight.
In another life:
I'd like to have been a 1979 mini moog used by Gary Numan.
Affectionate, Different, Eccentric, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Mad, Moody, Reserved, Sensitive, Shy
Get in touch 395002  
Provenance: BipolarBear directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.