Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

BeanSprout  
Therapy assistant
I'm 40 and from Norwich, Norfolk, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends
[Last logged on : Last Week ]
Seeking a friend for the end of the world.... ( Ha
I'm a creative soul and am lucky to have a loving family and very special friends.
I'd like to have the opportunity in this tech mad world to meet someone on the same wave length, to share ideas and aspirations with. I dream of living a simpler life ( the good life) and having a closer connection to all things green.
I have a serious side and a funny side, but I'd like more funny in my life and hopefully that's where a new friend might come in :).
I'm saying friend because I think that's a good point to start from.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Demi Vegetarian
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Get in touch ED395841  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.