Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 32 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
Lovely lady looking for love
I’m hoping to find romance and hopefully a partner for life. I’m a London based professional who enjoys the outdoors and spending time with friends and would like to share my life with someone special. I enjoy hiking, cooking, socialising, wine tasting, reading and family time. I like travel and have visited US, France, Germany, Portugal this year. I am well educated (Cambridge university) and would like someone well educated also where they have an established career and time for friends and family. I’d like to find someone to raise a family with.
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Christian (Protestant)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Violin
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Hot Yoga, Jogging, Running, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Ballet, Countryside, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Meditation, Mountains, Shopping, Travel, TV, Walking, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Economist, Evening Standard, Express, Financial Times, The Times, Vogue
Agatha Christie, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Dean R Koontz, Iain Banks, Martin Amis, Sebastian Faulks
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Citizen Kane, Manhattan, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Skiing in the alps
Loving, Stylish, Thoughtful, Affectionate, Caring, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Proactive, Reliable, Sensitive, Shy, Sociable
Get in touch 391126
Provenance: Annemarielondon directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.