Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Volunteer at a disability organisation
I'm 40 and from 'Wolverhampton' - , West Midlands, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Looking to settle down
I am a single Hindu Brahmin Male from Wolverhampton. 39 years of age, average build and 5-ft 5 inches tall. I am wheelchair bound and I have had Cerebral Palsy since birth which has left me with mobility issues and dexterity restrictions having said this, I am fairly independent.

I am a very friendly, honest and a caring person. if I say so myself, I also have a good sense of humour.

I volunteer for a disability organisation and I have been involved in several events relating to political and disability employment. I have also done speeches at a conference in the present of ministers and also at the House of Parliament in London. I am also an active campaigner and a member on the Campaigns Steering Group.

I am also on the ITV Central Inclusion and Diversity Panel which meets on a quarterly basis at the studios in Birmingham. The discussions are focused on stories making the news and to share views and opinions.

My passion is in website design and I also have a very keen interest in technology and gadgets.

My hobbies and interests include, going to concerts, listening to Hindi and English music and watching both Bollywood and Hollywood films at the cinema. I enjoy watching Cricket live as well as on television. I enjoy socialising and eating out as well as travelling to different countries for holidays.

I am seeing for a UK born, permanent resident able-bodied or slightly physically disabled like-minded partner preferably a Hindu Brahmin between the ages of 25 and 40 with a good sense of humour.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Hindu
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education O Levels
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks No
Like Animals None Selected
Languages Spoken:
Music Enjoyed:
Jazz, Pop, World Music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Swimming, Table Tennis, Cricket
Interests and activities:
Pubs, Shopping, , Art, Computers, Computer games, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Internet, Photography, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Live Music, Pub, Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
Large Burger and double fried chips, , A Chinese banquet, Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mexican Burritto, Thai Green Curry
Ideal Holiday:
In another life:
a dancer, a film director, an artist, a doctor, a musician
Thoughtful, Affectionate, Aware, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Positive, Sentimental, Stylish
Get in touch 397727  
Provenance: Anil3 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.