Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

AndrenaBee  
Environmental Education, Wildlife Trust
I'm 33 and from Bristol, Avon, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Looking for a nature-lover for life adventures!
I live and work in and around Bristol, as an environmental educator and forest school leader. I work with children, families and in communities to engender a love of nature and a desire to protect it. I absolutely love my work and have a particular passion for pollinators and other invertebrates.

My background is in the arts- making large-scale sculpture and installation for festivals. This year I made a giant bee for Shambala festival!

Looking for someone with excellent woolly jumpers for mountain rambles, wild swims, festival fun, fireside wine, and general kaleidoscopic life adventures.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education None Selected
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Get in touch E3394125  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.