Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Adam82  
Business Support Administrator
I'm 36 and from 'Norfolk, Suffolk, East Anglia' - Norwich, Norfolk, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this week]
Looking for that special someone
Thoughtful and honest guy loves music, travel, literature and spending quality time with family and friends
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Administrator for local government
Education:
MA in History BA Hons in American Studies
Appearance:
Casual but can be smart when required
Languages Spoken:
Just English, but know a few words/phrases in some other European languages from my recent travels and experiences
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, Would love to play the piano but only just get enough time to play and develop on my guitar
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Folk, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Swimming, I love the outdoors in general so do a lot of hiking
Interests and activities:
Art, Collecting, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Hiking, History, Pubs, Reading, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
None at the moment but would like to have a cat to share my house with
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Guardian, Independent, National Geographic, Time Out
Books:
Bill Bryson, Charles Dickens, George Orwell, Jack Kerouac, Louis de Bernieres, Nick Hornby, Sebastian Faulks, Ted Hughes
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Citizen Kane, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Reservoir Dogs, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Live Music, Theatre
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Mozart, Picasso, a cat, a tree, an artist, an author, an explorer, a film director, a musician, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Modest, Positive, Proactive, Reliable, Reserved, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 390124  
 
 
Provenance: Adam82 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.